Partenaires secondaires

 

Centres de formations – secteur santé


Berner Bildungszentrum Pflege (BZ Pflege)

Berner Bildungszentrum Pflege
Freiburgstrasse 133
3008 Bern

Petra Bertschy
031 360 14 06
petra.bertschy@bzpflege.ch

Licences
CINAHL
  • Index
Bildungszentrum Gesundheit Basel-Stadt (BZGBS)

Bildungszentrum Gesundheit Basel-Stadt
Binningerstrasse 2
4142 Münchenstein

Maike Krone
061 417 77 81
maike.krone@bzgbs.ch

Bildungszentrum Gesundheit und Soziales (BGS)

Bildungszentrum Gesundheit und Soziales
Gürtelstrasse 42/44
7000 Chur

Marija Baric
081 286 85 30
marija.baric@bgs-chur.ch

Licences
NZZ Online
Medi; Zentrum für medizinische Bildung

Medi; Zentrum für medizinische Bildung
Max-Daetwyler-Platz 2
3014 Bern

Eliane Buri
031 537 31 33
eliane.buri@medi.ch

Zentrum für Ausbildung im Gesundheitswesen Kanton Zürich (ZAG)

Cornelia Civatti
052 266 09 61
Cornelia.Civatti@zag.zh.ch

Licences
CINAHL
  • Index

Institutions fédérales


Agroscope Foschungsanstalten

Agroscope
Route de Duillier 50
Case Postale 1012
1260 Nyon

Brigitte Dyer
022 363 41 87
brigitte.dyer@agroscope.admin.ch

Licences
American Chemical Society (ACS)
  • All Web Editions Journals
EconLit
  • Index
Bibliothek am Guisanplatz (BiG)

Bibliothek am Guisanplatz (BiG)
Papiermühlestrasse 21A
3003 Bern

Doris Antener
058 463 70 54
doris.antener@gs-vbs.admin.ch

Licences
OECD
  • OECD iLibrary Books, Papers, Statistics
Taylor & Francis Journals
  • FRESH SSH
  • SSH Library
Bundesamt für Meteorologie und Klimatologie (MeteoSchweiz)

MeteoSchweiz
Operation Center 1
Postfach 257
8058 Zürich-Flughafen

Daria Wanner Stamm
058 460 92 29
daria.wannerstamm@meteoswiss.ch

Web of Science
  • Arts & Humanities Citation Index (AHCI)
  • Science Citation Index Expanded (SCIE)
  • Social Sciences Citation Index (SSCI)
Schweizerischer Nationalfonds (SNF)

Schweizerischer Nationalfonds
Wildhainweg 3
3001 Bern

Emmanuel Schweizer
031 308 21 65
emmanuel.schweizer@snf.ch

Licences
Scopus
Web of Science
  • Arts & Humanities Citation Index (AHCI)
  • Science Citation Index Expanded (SCIE)
  • Social Sciences Citation Index (SSCI)
Schweizerisches Nationalmuseum

Schweizerisches Nationalmuseum
Landesmuseum Zürich
Museumstrasse 2
8021 Zürich

Doris Haben
058 466 65 96
doris.haben@snm.admin.ch

Licences
JSTOR Archival Journals
  • Museum Collection
Staatssekretariat für Wirtschaft (SECO)

SECO
Staatssekretariat für Wirtschaft
Dokumentation
Holzikofenweg 36
3003 Bern

Bernard Cuony
058 462 29 24
bernard.cuony@seco.admin.ch

EconLit
  • Full Text
Le Robert
  • Le Grand Robert & Collins
  • Le Petit Robert Online
Swissmedic

Swissmedic
Schweizerisches Heilmittelinstitut
Hallerstrasse 7
3000 Bern

Emanuela Biancotti
058 462 07 44
bibliothek@swissmedic.ch

Autres partenaires


CENTREDOC (CSEM)

CENTREDOC
Rue Jaquet-Droz 1
2002 Neuchâtel

Anne-France Ugaz
032 720 51 11
biblio@csem.ch

Licences
Science AAAS
  • Science Online
CERN

CERN Library
Bât 3 1-015
1211 Genf 23

Anne Gentil-Beccot
022 767 24 35
Anne.Gentil-Beccot@cern.ch

Licences
American Chemical Society (ACS)
  • All Web Editions Journals
  • Legacy Archives Lease
Encyclopædia Britannica Online
  • Britannica Academic
  • Britannica App
Eidgenössisches Hochschulinstitut für Berufsbildung (EHB)

Eidgenössisches Hochschulinstitut für Berufsbildung
Kirchlindachstrasse 79
3052 Zollikofen

Beatrice Frick
031 910 37 06
beatrice.frick@ehb-schweiz.ch

Licences
Cairn.info
  • Cairn.info Journals: Général
EconLit
  • Index
OECD
  • OECD iLibrary Books, Papers, Statistics
Forschungsinstitut für biologischen Landbau (FiBL)

Judith Riedel
062 865 04 92
judith.riedel@fibl.org

Web of Science
  • Arts & Humanities Citation Index (AHCI)
  • Science Citation Index Expanded (SCIE)
  • Social Sciences Citation Index (SSCI)
International University in Geneva

International University in Geneva
Route de Pré-Bois 20
1215 Genf 15

Nathalie Bost
022 710 71 10
nbost@iun.ch

Licences
LexisNexis
  • LexisNexis Academic
Kantonsschule Zug

Kantonsschule Zug
Lüssiweg 24
6302 Zug

Christian Wittenhorst
041 728 13 05
wiwi@ksz.ch

LexisNexis
  • LexisNexis Academic
Medicines for Malaria Venture (MMV)

Medicines for Malaria Venture
PO Box 1826
Route de Pré-Bois 20
1215 Genf 15

Angélique Doy
022 555 03 11
doya@mmv.org

Licences
American Chemical Society (ACS)
  • All Web Editions Journals
  • Legacy Archives Lease
Science AAAS
  • Science Immunology
  • Science Online
Pädagogisches Zentrum PZ.BS

Pädagogisches Zentrum PZ.BS
Bibliothek
Binningerstrasse 6
4051 Basel

Ralph Pringsheim
061 267 68 40
ralph.pringsheim@bs.ch

Schweizerische Nationalbank

Schweizerische Nationalbank
Bibliothek
Börsenstrasse 15
8022 Zürich

Susanne Dubinsky
058 631 26 59
susanne.dubinsky@snb.ch

Web of Science
  • Social Sciences Citation Index (SSCI)
Schweizerische Vogelwarte

Schweizerische Vogelwarte
Seerose 1
6204 Sempach

Dürring Patricia
041 462 97 52
patricia.duerring@vogelwarte.ch

Licences
JSTOR Archival Journals
  • Life Sciences
Schweizerisches Institut für Kunstwissenschaft (SIK-ISEA)

Schweizerisches Institut für Kunstwissenschaft
Bibliothek
Zollikerstrasse 32
Postfach 1124
8032 Zürich

Regula Fischer
044 388 51 63
regula.fischer@sik-isea.ch

JSTOR Archival Journals
  • Arts & Sciences III
Oxford Databases
  • Oxford Art Online
Stiftung Kalaidos Fachhochschule

Stiftung Kalaidos Fachhochschule
Jungholzstrasse 43
8050 Zürich

Stefan Ryf
044 200 19 05
stefan.ryf@kalaidos-fh.ch

Licences
CINAHL
  • Index
Universität Liechtenstein

Universität Liechtenstein
Bibliothek
Fürst-Franz-Josef-Strasse
9490 Vaduz (FL)

Philipp Trottmann
+423 265 12 60
philipp.trottmann@uni.li

Licences
ABI Inform
  • Complete Collection
  • Trade & Industry
Association for Computing Machinery (ACM)
  • Computing Reviews
  • Digital Library
Dissertations & Theses
  • Abstracts/Index A & B

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!