Primärpartner

 

ETH-Bereich


EPF Lausanne

EPFL Bibliothèque
RLC D1 220 (Rolex Learning Center)
Station 20
1015 Lausanne

Céline Saudou
021 693 35 77
celine.saudou@epfl.ch

American Chemical Society (ACS)
  • All Web Editions Journals
  • Legacy Archives Lease
ETH Zürich

ETH-Bibliothek Zürich
Rämistrasse 101
8092 Zürich

Anja Meyer
044 632 21 54
anja.meyer@library.ethz.ch

American Chemical Society (ACS)
  • All Web Editions Journals
Lib4RI

Lib4RI
Überlandstrasse 133
8600 Dübendorf

Doris Skaric
058 765 64 73
doris.skaric@lib4ri.ch

Annual Reviews
  • Sciences Collection

Kantonale Universitäten


Università della Svizzera italiana

Biblioteca universitaria di Lugano
Via Giuseppe Buffi 13
6900 Lugano

Alessio Tutino
058 666 45 84
alessio.tutino@usi.ch

Biblioteca dell’Accademia di architettura di Mendrisio
Largo Bernasconi 2
Villa Argentina
6850 Mendrisio

Licences
ABI Inform
  • Global
  • Trade & Industry
Annual Reviews
  • Economics Collection
Universität Basel

Universitätsbibliothek Basel
Schönbeinstrasse 18-20
4056 Basel

Simon Geiger
061 267 31 23
Simon.Geiger@unibas.ch

American Chemical Society (ACS)
  • All Web Editions Journals
American Medical Association (AMA) Journals
  • JAMA +9
  • JAMA Cardiology
  • JAMA Oncology
Universität Bern

Universitätsbibliothek Bern
Münstergasse 61
3000 Bern 8

Marion Prudlo
031 631 95 94
marion.prudlo@ub.unibe.ch

American Chemical Society (ACS)
  • All Web Editions Journals
  • Legacy Archives Lease
Universität Luzern

Zentral- und Hochschulbibliothek Luzern
Sempacherstrasse 10
6002 Luzern

Jörg Müller
041 228 55 17
Joerg.Mueller@zhbluzern.ch

Annual Reviews
  • Economics Collection
  • Social Science Collection
Universität St. Gallen

Bibliothek Universität St. Gallen
Dufourstrasse 50
9000 St. Gallen

Christian Schlumpf
071 224 22 93
christian.schlumpf@unisg.ch

Licences
American Psychological Association (APA) Databases
  • PsycArticles
  • PsycExtra
  • PsycInfo
Annual Reviews
  • Economics Collection
  • Social Science Collection
Universität Zürich

Zentralbibliothek Zürich
Zähringerplatz 6
8001 Zürich

Sofia Armanini
044 268 32 30
sofia.armanini@zb.uzh.ch

Hauptbibliothek Universität Zürich (HBZ)
Strickhofstrasse 35
8057 Zürich

Hanna Bös
044 635 41 56
hanna.boes@hbz.uzh.ch

American Chemical Society (ACS)
  • All Web Editions Journals
American Medical Association (AMA) Journals
  • JAMA +9
  • JAMA Cardiology
  • JAMA Oncology
Université de Fribourg

Kantons- und Universitätsbibliothek Freiburg
Rue Joseph-Piller 2
1700 Freiburg

Angélique Joye
026 305 13 23
Angelique.Joye@fr.ch

Licences
American Chemical Society (ACS)
  • All Web Editions Journals
  • Legacy Archives Lease
American Psychological Association (APA) Databases
  • PsycArticles
  • PsycBooks
  • PsycInfo
  • PsycTests
  • StyleCENTRAL
Université de Genève

Bibliothèque de l’Université de Genève
Division de l’information scientifique (DIS)
Rue du Général-Dufour 24
CH-1211 Genève 4

Pedro Nari
022 379 17 03
Pedro.Nari@unige.ch

Bibliothèque de Genève
Promenade des Bastions
1211 Genève 4

Alexis Rivier
022 418 28 38
alexis.rivier@ville-ge.ch

American Chemical Society (ACS)
  • All Web Editions Journals
American Medical Association (AMA) Journals
  • JAMA +9
  • JAMA Cardiology
  • JAMA Oncology
Université de Lausanne

Christel Coquilleau
021 692 48 12
christel.coquilleau@bcu.unil.ch

Licences
ABI Inform
  • Complete Collection
  • Trade & Industry
American Medical Association (AMA) Journals
  • JAMA +9
  • JAMA Cardiology
  • JAMA Oncology
Université de Neuchâtel

Bibliothèque de l'Université de Neuchâtel
Rue Emile-Argand 11
2000 Neuchâtel

Laurent Gobat
032 718 20 73
Laurent.Gobat@unine.ch

Thierry Châtelain
032 717 73 02
thierry.chatelain@unine.ch

Licences
ABI Inform
  • Global
  • Trade & Industry
American Chemical Society (ACS)
  • All Web Editions Journals
  • Legacy Archives Lease

Weitere Primärpartner


Fachhochschulen

FH Koordinationsstelle Konsortium/Bureau de coordination Consortium
c/o ZHAW Zürcher Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften
Turbinenstrasse 2
Postfach
CH-8401 Winterthur

Susanna Landwehr
058 934 72 82
lwin@zhaw.ch

Licences
American Chemical Society (ACS)
  • All Web Editions Journals
  • Legacy Archives Lease
American Psychological Association (APA) Databases
  • PsycArticles
  • PsycExtra
  • PsycInfo
  • PsycTests
  • PsycTherapy
  • StyleCENTRAL
Annual Reviews
  • Biomedical Collection
  • Economics Collection
  • Life Science Collection
  • Sciences Collection
  • Social Science Collection
Pädagogische Hochschulen

PH Koordinationsstelle Konsortium/HEP Bureau de coordination Consortium
Pädagogische Hochschule St.Gallen
Notkerstrasse 27
CH-9000 St.Gallen

August Scherer-Hug
071 243 94 71
august.scherer-hug@phsg.ch

Licences
Cairn.info
  • Cairn.info Encyclopédies Poches
  • Cairn.info Journals: Général
  • Cairn.info Ouvrages de Recherche
JSTOR Archival Journals
  • Language & Literature
  • Life Sciences
Schweizerische Nationalbibliothek

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!